Recent Articles from Knife Depot A listing of the most recent articles on Knife Depot. http://www.knife-depot.com/ <![CDATA[101 Uses for the Pocket Knife]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/101-pocket-knife-uses/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/101-pocket-knife-uses/ <![CDATA[Dive Knife Buying Guide]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/dive-knife-buying-guide/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/dive-knife-buying-guide/ <![CDATA[10 Best Budget EDC Knives]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/best-budget-edc-knives/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/best-budget-edc-knives/ <![CDATA[Kershaw Knives: History, Innovations, and More ]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/kershaw/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/kershaw/ <![CDATA[All About KA-BAR Knives]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/ka-bar/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/ka-bar/ <![CDATA[A Guide to Knife Grinds]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/knife-grinds/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/knife-grinds/ <![CDATA[How to Start and Build a Case Knife Collection]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/case-knife-collecting/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/case-knife-collecting/ <![CDATA[Machete Buying Guide]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/machete-buying-guide/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/machete-buying-guide/ <![CDATA[All About Spyderco Knives]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/spyderco/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/spyderco/ <![CDATA[All About Knife Tangs]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/knife-tangs/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/knife-tangs/ <![CDATA[20 Iconic Knives Every Knife Enthusiast Should Own]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/iconic-knives/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/iconic-knives/ <![CDATA[The Ultimate Guide to Old Timer Knives]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/old-timer-knives/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/old-timer-knives/ <![CDATA[The Complete Hunting Knife Buying Guide]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/hunting-knife-buying-guide/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/hunting-knife-buying-guide/ <![CDATA[A Guide to Pocket Knife Blade Steel]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/pocket-knife-blade-steel/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/pocket-knife-blade-steel/ <![CDATA[How to Choose the Best Hunting Knife]]> https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/best-hunting-knife/ https://www.knife-depot.com/learn/best-hunting-knife/